Welcome to the Student Studyspace for The Enjoyment of Music, 11. Effective and well-designed online resources help you succeed in your courses––StudySpace is unmatched in providing a one-stop solution that’s closely aligned with your textbook.

Accessing protected content of this web site.

There are two levels of access: Plus and Basic. Follow the links below to log in or register.

  • Log into Plus to receive access to all site content.
  • Log into Basic to receive all website content except Playlist selections (streamed music and interactive listening guides).

You will be prompted to login when you select any protected content or you can log on now. If you have already registered the ebook you do not need to register again.

More information on this book.

Feature Demos

Select a feature below to demo.

Orchestral Video iLGsNorton Opera Sampler Materials of Music Interactive Special Offer: Met Opera

Orchestral Video

Orchestra and Chamber Music Videos. StudySpace offers some select orchestra and chamber music videos, including movements from Mozart’s Eine kleine Nachtmusik, Beethoven’s Symphony No. 5, Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5, Brittens’s Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra, and others.

All videos are included the basic level access.

Play this sample of Beethoven’s 5th Symphony.