Patrick O'Brian Discussion Forum


Re: Wish me joy!

Chrístõ
chris@cjsquire.plus.com


On Fri Mar 17, The Last of the True French Short Bastards wrote
---------------------------------------------------------------
>In conjunction with the 350th anniversary of De Ruyter's raid on the Medway, the Friends of the British Library are offering a special tour of the Historic Dockyard at Chatham on June 2nd .  .

Membership 'from £40' support.bl.uk/Page/Become-a-friend

This summer's events:

¨ Wilton’s Music Hall Monday 03 April, 6pm £12 Maximum 10 people
¨ Theatre Royal Drury Lane Thursday 27 April, 2.15pm £14 Maximum 10 people
¨ Museum of London – Roman Gallery Tour Thursday 04 May, 2pm £16 Maximum 15 people
¨ Kensal Green Cemetery Wednesday 10 May, 2pm £15 Maximum 20 people
¨ Spencer House Monday 22 May, 12pm £17 Maximum 15 people
¨ Royal College of Nursing Tuesday 30 May, 2pm £10 Maximum 25 people
¨ The Institution of Engineering and Technology Archives Thursday 08 June, 2pm £10 Maximum 10 people
¨ Stephens House and Gardens Wednesday 14 June, 2pm £13 Maximum 20 people
¨ The Historic Dockyard Chatham Tuesday 20 June, 2pm £10 Maximum 15 people
¨ Royal College of Physicians Garden Tour Tuesday 27 June, 2pm £10 Maximum 20 people


[ Previous ] [ Next ] [ Index ]           Sat Mar 18
[ Reply ] [ Edit ] [ Delete ]           This message read 51 times
[ DIGEST ]